Carte Relief Portugal, Comptines Ah Les Crocodiles, Carte Ign Galice Espagne, Maeva Ghennam Chirurgie Tunisie, Ponyo Sur La Falaise âge, Franprix Paris 13 Ouvert Dimanche, Citation Papa Humour, Heure De Vol Alger Istanbul, " /> Carte Relief Portugal, Comptines Ah Les Crocodiles, Carte Ign Galice Espagne, Maeva Ghennam Chirurgie Tunisie, Ponyo Sur La Falaise âge, Franprix Paris 13 Ouvert Dimanche, Citation Papa Humour, Heure De Vol Alger Istanbul, " />

best western europe hôtel

best western europe hôtel

334 likes. Finding an ideal hotel in Brest does not have to be difficult. Never, ever have I apologized for her attitude. For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. Best Western Plus Europe Hotel. There are more places to choose from in the Brest area. Retrouvez nos actualités, bons plans, promotions, menus du jour et informations essentielles ! Double-check the maximum capacity for the room you selected. Dear Mister Guinet, We are quite disappointed you do not own up to what you’ve said several times to our team. Compare prices and find the best deal for the Best Western Plus Europe Hotel in Brest (Brittany) on KAYAK. The staff was very pleasant and attentive to every demand. Hoping we have the pleasure to welcome you again, Best Regards, Alexandra and Best Western Team, Tripadvisor Plus Subscription Terms & Conditions, Hotels near Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, Hotels near La Galerie - Le Phare de l'Europe, Hotels near Jardin du Conservatoire Botanique National de Brest, Hotels near Passerelle centre d'art contemporain. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. Je tenais à féliciter le cuisinier du restaurant de l hôtel car c est vraiment très bon. Now $100 (Was $̶1̶1̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, Brest. Literie très agréable. The staff were definitely understaffed. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Our team was never thanked by you (only your husband), even though they gave their best, especially on New Year’s Eve when they gave you access to the kitchen, helped you cook, let you use the material, cleaned it for you … The day you dropped your earing in the siphon of the washstand, we called a technician and never billed you for the intervention. Besides, as soon as you asked for your window to be open, we gladly opened it for you. Big supermarket 5 min walk. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Actual travel distances may vary. We offer 79 rooms that are well equipped and luxurious with air conditioning. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available. Nice and modern hotel. J ai séjourné plusieurs fois dans cet hôtel. Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains. - My wife and I are planning our trip to Germany and Italy. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. There was a problem loading the reviews. Contributions should be travel related. ”, “The room was very good clean and tidy with all the requirements. Even the hotel provided a coffee machine but neither the capsules for the coffee nor the water bottles have been replaced. Actually the room and the hotel were not yet ready for rent. Parfait.”, “J ai séjourné plusieurs fois dans cet hôtel. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Best Western Plus Europe Hôtel Brest accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. The bathroom had a glass door and when you are in the bed you could see the toilet, which means no privacy at all. All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. Respect the privacy of others. Are you missing any information about this area? Juste penser à rajouter de la vinaigrette avec la salade qui accompagne le fromage et peut être un peu de beurre pour le pain ( repas servi en chambre)”, Best Western Plus Europe Hôtel Brest has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Oct 16, 2009, I already have a booking with this property. The hotel features room service. Book without a credit card and cancel free of charge. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Today's Best Western Hotels & Resorts is a global powerhouse with a diverse hotel portfolio, attractive fees that optimize profitability, award … Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. I am therefore, how to say ... irritated ... yes, IRRITATED. Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Discover Best Western ® No matter where you travel, you are sure to find a Best Western hotel. manque peut etre seche cheveux...”“0”, “Le personnel est très serviables et se sont très adaptés au contexte covid”“0”, “Lit confortable, la douche, grande télé, et en prime être surclassé. There are also rooms suitable for guests with reduced mobility. BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront, Florida. There are more repeat guests here than most other properties. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Europe Hotel? When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Respect the privacy of others. I fully support here what Christine wrote about the “Best Western plus Europe” in Brest. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Best Western Europe Hôtel Brest, Brest (Brest, Bretagne). Hotel chain/brand: Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Plus Europe Hotel? Même en période covid ou ils sont obligés de limiter la carte. I will stay there again. Promotional content will be removed. ), I already have a booking at this property. There are more repeat guests here than most other properties. Big supermarket 5 min walk.”, “Très bon accueil, l'endroit est très beau. windows were looked with a key so no luck of fresh air. Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus Europe Hotel? All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? Does Best Western Plus Europe Hotel offer any business services? excellent accueil, tres belle chambre. Je tenais à féliciter le cuisinier du restaurant de l hôtel car c est vraiment très bon. Perfect Hotel, good location near the airport, Very Clean modern rooms, good service, very friendly staff. Parfait. This hotel was highly-rated for its very comfy beds. Sleek style, predominance of blue, comfortable and design furniture, modern technologies and discreet decoration invite to rest the corp and mind. Copyright © 1996–2020 They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. Nearby attractions include Kijou Parc (0.3 miles). Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Même en période covid ou ils sont obligés de limiter la carte. Whether your trip takes you to the geological wonders of Yellowstone National Park, the rich history found across Europe… “Très bon accueil, l'endroit est très beau. Plus, Best Western Europe Hotel offers breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. The breakfast was great with many choices. Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Europe Hotel? Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to protect the safety of guests and staff. Especially at the bar, where they employed students during the weekend, who were not able to prepare a drink. Juste penser à rajouter de la vinaigrette avec la salade qui accompagne le fromage et peut être un peu de beurre pour le pain ( repas servi en chambre)”“0” Read more. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. All rooms … If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. WiFi and parking are free, and this hotel also features a spa. Please enter a valid email address. All of the soundproofed rooms have satellite TV and a work desk, and include facilities for making hot drinks. Best Western Plus Europe Hotel : Book a hotel room for a few hours with Dayuse.ae from AED 306.94. Thanks! Best Western ® Hotels & Resorts is for entrepreneurs. Le personnel est très serviables et se sont très adaptés au contexte covid. This service may contain translations powered by Google. Brest Best Western Team. Send your own question to the property below. 1251840,1245980,1242370,1242370|3,1245760,1249520,1242370|1,1255250,1243360,1243350|9,1216210,1240620,1242280|2,1242280|3,1243360|2,1243360|6,1251840|2,1253930,1254450,1254300,1251700,1254240,1250860,1238790,1253440,1251810,1243360|7,1251700|4, Best Western Plus Europe Hôtel Brest (Hotel) (France) Deals, Amenities of Best Western Plus Europe Hôtel Brest, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and common areas, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, All plates, cutlery, glasses, and other tableware sanitized. Lit confortable, la douche, grande télé, et en prime être surclassé. Dear Mister, We thank you for sharing your experience at Best Western Plus of Brest. 247 rue du General Paulet, 29200, Brest France. Best Western Plus Europe Hôtel Brest accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. There is an optional post-tour add-on to extend the Best of Western Europe … The maximum number of cribs allowed depends on the room you choose. Conveniently located restaurants include Le Piano, Poivre Rouge Brest, and De la Cave au Comptoir. If I myself did not react on Tripadvisor, it is simply because I felt that her opinion covered the situation well. Second visit already and the experience was the smae as the first time. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. * manque peut etre seche cheveux...”, “Le personnel est très serviables et se sont très adaptés au contexte covid”, “Lit confortable, la douche, grande télé, et en prime être surclassé. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. We are delighted to read your kind messages concerning the team and the hotel … Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Want a great night's sleep? Best Regards, Virginie and the Brest Best Western Team, Thank you so much all staff of this hotel also managemet of hotel has more effort for comfort to gests, Nice rooms, really clean no sound from outside, acceptable breakfast and helpfull workers, You feel as like your home, any time when I came to Brest Best Western hotel best for me , Dear Balimyalcin, We thank you for sharing your experience at Best Western Plus of Brest and your kind message concerning the rooms and our teams. You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer air conditioning, and you can stay connected during your stay as Best Western Europe Hotel offers guests free wifi. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. No more no less. If I have, indeed said after our first night at the hotel, and following our setbacks (among other things, after an overheated room, a lack of heating in the said room) explained that Christine having the habit of hotels of Class had been somewhat annoyed by these shortcomings for a 4-star hotel and had said so. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Now £74 on Tripadvisor: Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, Brest. more. Vibrant and buzzing hotel on suburbs. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Good breakfast.”, “Really Exceptional and it’s normal for 4 stars The evening meal was prepared and ready to go by the chef and very good.”, “Bed and towels were perfect. Own or manage this property? Dear Rodney, Thank you for sharing your experience at Best Western Plus of Brest ! Need something else? Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. The hotel is ideally situated for a leisure or business trip. Free private parking available at the hotel. The hotel excepts pets, but as a guest with a pet you are limited to the rooms in the ground floor. Cleanliness. Best Western, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. “Vibrant and buzzing hotel on suburbs. After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. View deals for Best Western Plus Europe Hotel, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. This tour includes no Rome hotel accommodation and forms the first half of the full-length Best of Europe 22-day tour, which starts and finishes in London - click here to see the full tour.

Carte Relief Portugal, Comptines Ah Les Crocodiles, Carte Ign Galice Espagne, Maeva Ghennam Chirurgie Tunisie, Ponyo Sur La Falaise âge, Franprix Paris 13 Ouvert Dimanche, Citation Papa Humour, Heure De Vol Alger Istanbul,